On Air
Fri: 10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Doja Cat shares tracklist for ‘Scarlet’ with no features


Doja Cat will release her fourth studio album, Scarlet, on September 22, and she recently shared on Instagram the album tracklist in its entirety.

The 15-track album, which includes Doja’s current single ‘Paint The Town Red’, has “no features” on the tracklist (as confirmed in the social media caption). ‘Paint The Town Red,’ the second single from Scarlet, reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 after first debuting at No. 15. In addition to Paint The Town Red, Doja’s singles “Attention” and “Demons” are available to stream everywhere now.

Just days before Doja posted the track list for her impending LP, she uploaded photos to Instagram of her hanging out with fellow female rap stars Ice Spice and Doechii. The three women will be hitting the road together for a 24-date nationwide tour, which kicks off on Halloween in San Fransisco, California.

Scarlet will officially drop on Friday, September 22. To preorder/pre-save, head here.

Editorial credit: DFree / Shutterstock.com

John Doe

John Doe

Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly. Such a coffee drinker, a late night sleeper, or whatever sound clumsy.

View All Posts

Recommended Posts